Staff Contact Information

Below is contact information for staff involved in the project.

Australian Universities

Flinders University
Associate Professor Diana Glenn, Australian Project Coordinator EU-AU Project Border Crossings & Flinders Project Team Leader
Deputy Dean, School of Humanities Flinders University
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 2047
Fax: +61 8 8201 3635
Mobile: 0412 583 357
Email: diana.glenn@flinders.edu.au

Ms Jenny Czernezkyj, Australian Project Administrator / Flinders Project Administration
Executive Officer
Faculty of Education, Humanities and Law
Flinders University
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 3805
Fax: +61 8 8201 3171
Mobile : 0439 503 515
Email: jenny.czernezkyj@flinders.edu.au

Mr Daniel Mather, International Exchange Coordinator
Marketing & Recruiting Officer, Mobility
International Office
Registry Building, B6
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 5834
Email: daniel.mather@flinders.edu.au

La Trobe University
Dr Anthony Jarvis, La Trobe Project Coordinator
Associate Dean (International and Development)
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 1417
Fax: +61 3 9479 1700
Mobile 0419 548 025
Email: t.jarvis@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Deborah Hewitt, La Trobe Project Administrator
Director, Faculty Planning and Operations
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 3354
Fax: +61 3 9479 1700
Mobile : 0407 721 208
Email: d.hewitt@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Gwenda Tavan, Academic Administrator
Senior Lecturer
School of Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 1287
Fax: +61 3 9479 1997
Email: g.tavan@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Stefan Auer
Senior Lecturer in History and Politics
A Jean Monnet Chair in EU Interdisciplinary Studies
La Trobe University Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3 9479 3239
Fax: +61 (0)3 9479 1942
Email: S.Auer@latrobe.edu.au

Griffith University
Dr Susanna Chamberlain, Griffith Project Leader & Academic Coordinator
Lecturer, School of Humanities
Nathan campus, Nathan, Griffith University, QLD 4111, Australia
Griffith University, 170 Kessels Road, Nathan, QLD, 4111
Tel: +61 (0)7 373 54002
Fax: +61 (0)7 373 57730 Mob: –
E-mail: s.chamberlain@griffith.edu.au

Ms Camilla Graham, Griffith International
Exchange Coordinator
Tel:  +61 (0) 7 3735 6518
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3735 5316
E-mail: exchangecoordinator@griffith.edu.au

Ms Heidi Piper, International Exchange Coordinator
Manager, Study Abroad and Exchange
Tel: +61 (0)7 555 28039
Fax: +61 (0)7 555 29262
E-mail: h.piper@griffith.edu.au Professor Malcolm Alexander

James Cook University
Professor Robbie Robertson, James Cook Project Leader
Head of the School of Arts & Social Sciences (SASS)
School of Arts and Social Sciences, James Cook University Townsville Qld 4811, Australia
Phone: +61 (0)7 4781 4375
Fax: +61 (0)7 4781 4064
Email: Robbie.Robertson@jcu.edu.au

Persona Assistant –  Rochelle Doherty
rochelle.doherty@jcu.edu.au

Ms Maureen Bourke, International Exchange Coordinator
James Cook International
Manager, Student Support
Phone: +61 (0)7 4781 4998
Email: Maureen.bourke@jcu.edu.au

Ms Anna Ekstrand
Student Mobility Officer
James Cook International
Phone:  +61 (0) 7 4781 4108
Email: anna.ekstrand@jcu.edu.au

European Universities

Malmö University
Mr Knut Bergknut, EU Project Coordinator EU-AU Project Border Crossings
Director, International Affairs
International Office
Malmö University
Norra Neptunigatan 1, 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 40 665 7260
Fax: +46 40 665 7155
Mobile +4670 9655 410
Email: knut.bergknut@mah.se

Associate Professor Margareta Popoola, Academic Coordinator
Faculty of Culture and Society
International Migration and Ethnic Relations (IMER)
Malmö University
Norra Neptunigatan 1, 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 40 665 73 54
Fax: +46 40 – 665 73 00
Mobile +46 0709 – 655494
Email: margareta.popoola@mah.se

Ms Anna Enhörning Singhateh, EU Project Administration & Project Website Administrator
International Relations Officer
International Office
Malmö University, SE- 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)40 665 71 66,
Mobile: +46 (0)708 655 266
Fax: +46 (0)40 665 71 55
Email: anna.singhateh@mah.se

Roma Tre University
Prof. Raffaele Torino, Roma Tre Project Leader
Faculty of Political Sciences
Department of International Studies
Via G. Chiabrera, 199
00145 Roma Italy
Phone : +39.06.5733.5205
Fax :  +39.06.5733.5366
Mobile: (+39) 335.6080621
Email:  torino@uniroma3.it

Dott.ssa  Laura Mocenigo, International Exchange Coordinator
Ufficio Programmi Europei per la Mobilità Studentesca
Area Studenti, Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Sede: Via Ostiense 149
Indirizzo postale: Via Ostiense 159, 00154 Roma
Phone:  +39 06 57332 329
Fax. +39 06 57332 330
http://europa.uniroma3.it/progeustud

Utrecht University
Dr. Eggo Müller, Utrecht Project Leader
Department Media and Culture Studies
Utrecht University
Munstraat 2a, NL 3512 EV Utrecht,
0031-30-253-8174,
e.mueller@uu,nl

Dr. Jolle Demmers, Academic Coordinator
Centre for Conflict Studies
Utrecht University
Phone: 001-30-253-6198
Email: j.demmers@uu.nl

Ms Andrea van der Weiden, International Exchange Coordinator
Interim Head, International Office Faculty of Humanities
Utrecht University
Phone: + 31 (0) 30 253 6046
Fax: + 31 (0) 30 253 9131
Website: www.uu.nl/GW/international
Email: A.S.vanderWeiden@uu.nl

Jagiellonian University

Contact information:

Jagiellonian Project Coordinator
Professor Adam Walaszek
Director of the Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Faculty of International and Political Studies
Rynek Główny 34
30 – 132 Krakow, Poland
Phone: +48 12 429 61 57
Email: adam.walaszek@uj.edu.pl

 

Project Administrators
Jan Lencznarowicz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Faculty of International and Political Studies
Rynek Główny 34
30 – 132 Krakow, Poland
Phone: +48 12 429 61 57
Email: jan.lencznarowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Stasiewicz-Bieńkowska, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Faculty of International and Political Studies
Rynek Główny 34
30 – 132 Krakow, Poland
Phone: +48 12 429 61 57
Email: a.stasiewicz-bienkowska@uj.edu.pl


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *