Contact Us

Australian Universities

Flinders University
Associate Professor Diana Glenn, Australian Project Coordinator EU-AU Project Border Crossings & Flinders Project Team Leader
Dean, School of Humanities Flinders University
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 2468
Fax: +61 8 8201 3635
Mobile: 0412 583 357
Email: diana.glenn@flinders.edu.au

Ms Jenny Czernezkyj, Australian Project Administrator / Flinders Project Administration
Executive Officer
Faculty of Education, Humanities and Law
Flinders University
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 3805
Fax: +61 8 8201 3171
Mobile : 0439 503 515
Email: jenny.czernezkyj@flinders.edu.au

Mr Daniel Mather, International Exchange Coordinator
Marketing & Recruiting Officer, Mobility
International Office
Registry Building, B6
GPO Box 2100, Adelaide 5001 Australia
Phone: +61 8 8201 5834
Email: daniel.mather@flinders.edu.au

La Trobe University
Dr Anthony Jarvis, La Trobe Project Coordinator
Associate Dean (International and Development)
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 1417
Fax: +61 3 9479 1700
Mobile 0419 548 025
Email: t.jarvis@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Deborah Hewitt, La Trobe Project Administrator
Director, Faculty Planning and Operations
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 3354
Fax: +61 3 9479 1700
Mobile : 0407 721 208
Email: d.hewitt@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Gwenda Tavan, Academic Administrator
Senior Lecturer
School of Social Sciences
La Trobe University, Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 3 9479 1287
Fax: +61 3 9479 1997
Email: g.tavan@latrobe.edu.au

Dr Stefan Auer
Senior Lecturer in History and Politics
A Jean Monnet Chair in EU Interdisciplinary Studies
La Trobe University Victoria 3086 Australia
Phone: +61 (0)3 9479 3239
Fax: +61 (0)3 9479 1942
Email: S.Auer@latrobe.edu.au

Griffith University
Dr Susanna Chamberlain, Griffith Project Leader & Academic Coordinator
Lecturer, School of Humanities
Nathan campus, Nathan, Griffith University, QLD 4111, Australia
Griffith University, 170 Kessels Road, Nathan, QLD, 4111
Tel: +61 (0)7 373 54002
Fax: +61 (0)7 373 57730 Mob: –
E-mail: s.chamberlain@griffith.edu.au

Ms Camilla Graham, Griffith International
Exchange Coordinator
Tel:  +61 (0) 7 3735 6518
Fax: +61 (0) 7 3735 5316
E-mail: exchangecoordinator@griffith.edu.au

James Cook University
Professor Robbie Robertson, James Cook Project Leader
Head of the School of Arts & Social Sciences (SASS)
School of Arts and Social Sciences, James Cook University Townsville Qld 4811, Australia
Phone: +61 (0)7 4781 4375
Fax: +61 (0)7 4781 4064
Email: Robbie.Robertson@jcu.edu.au

Persona Assistant –  Rochelle Doherty
rochelle.doherty@jcu.edu.au

Ms Maureen Bourke, International Exchange Coordinator
James Cook International
Manager, Student Support
Phone: +61 (0)7 4781 4998
Email: Maureen.bourke@jcu.edu.au

Ms Anna Ekstrand, Student Mobility Manager
James Cook International
James Cook University, Townsville QLD 4811 Australia
Phone: +61 7 4781 4108
Fax: +61 7 4781 5988
Mobile: +61 437 348 135
Email: anna.ekstrand@jcu.edu.au

 

European Universities

Malmö University
Mr Knut Bergknut, EU Project Coordinator EU-AU Project Border Crossings
Director, International Affairs
International Office
Malmö University
Norra Neptunigatan 1, 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 40 665 7260
Mobile +4670 9655 410
Email: knut.bergknut@mah.se

Associate Professor Margareta Popoola, Academic Coordinator
Faculty of Culture and Society
International Migration and Ethnic Relations (IMER)
Malmö University
Norra Neptunigatan 1, 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 40 665 73 54
Fax: +46 40 – 665 73 00
Mobile +46 0709 – 655494
Email: margareta.popoola@mah.se

Ms Anna Enhörning Singhateh, EU Project Administration
International Relations Officer
International Office
Malmö University, SE- 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)40 665 71 66,
Mobile: +46 (0)708 655 266
Fax: +46 (0)40 665 71 55
Email: anna.singhateh@mah.se

Ms Åsa Fagerström,  Project Website Administrator
International Relations Officer
International Office
Malmö University, SE- 205 06 Malmö, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)40 665 77 12,
Mobile: +46 (0)72 556 39 70
Fax: +46 (0)40 665 71 55
Email: asa.fagerstrom@mah.se

Roma Tre University
Prof. Raffaele Torino, Roma Tre Project Leader
Faculty of Political Sciences
Department of International Studies
Via G. Chiabrera, 199
00145 Roma Italy
Phone : +39.06.5733.5205
Fax :  +39.06.5733.5366
Mobile: (+39) 335.6080621
Email:  torino@uniroma3.it

Dott.ssa  Laura Mocenigo, International Exchange Coordinator
Ufficio Programmi Europei per la Mobilità Studentesca
Area Studenti, Università degli Studi Roma Tre
Sede: Via Ostiense 149
Indirizzo postale: Via Ostiense 159, 00154 Roma
Phone:  +39 06 57332 329
Fax. +39 06 57332 330
http://europa.uniroma3.it/progeustud

Utrecht University
Dr. Eggo Müller, Utrecht Project Leader
Department Media and Culture Studies
Utrecht University
Munstraat 2a, NL 3512 EV Utrecht,
0031-30-253-8174,
e.mueller@uu,nl

Dr. Jolle Demmers, Academic Coordinator
Centre for Conflict Studies
Utrecht University
Phone: 001-30-253-6198
Email: j.demmers@uu.nl

Ms Andrea van der Weiden, International Exchange Coordinator
Interim Head, International Office Faculty of Humanities
Utrecht University
Phone: + 31 (0) 30 253 6046
Fax: + 31 (0) 30 253 9131
Website: www.uu.nl/GW/international
Email: A.S.vanderWeiden@uu.nl

Jagiellonian University
Professor Adam Walaszek, Jagiellonian Project Leader
Director, Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Jagiellonian University
Rynek Główny 34, 30-132 Kraków
Email: adam.walaszek@uj.edu.pl
Website:  http://www.iaisp.uj.edu.pl/start

Dr. Agnieszka Stasiewicz-Bieńkowska, Project Administrator
Institute of American Studies and Polish Diaspora
Email: a.stasiewicz-bienkowska@uj.edu.pl

2 Responses to Contact Us

  1. Shelly says:

    Hi guys
    Shelly here from Griffith Uni, Global Mobility Coordinator. Since the funds for this have come to an end is there a way to remove or update this blog? At the moment we are still getting inquiries from students.

    With thanks
    Shelly

    • Anna Singhateh says:

      HI Shelly,
      Thanks for your post. I will update the website with info that the project has come to an end but will leave the website and blog open for reporting purposes.
      Best,

      Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *