Contacts

Project group members:

Jonas Christensen, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, – Project coordinator of AppSam and chair of the CareSam R&D network, Malmö University, Sweden, jonas.christensen@mah.se

Jeanette Eriksson, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, – represents the Internet of Things and People Research Center (Smart Health), Malmö University, Sweden, jeanette.eriksson@mah.se

Lene Bjerregaard, Docent, Dr., UC2, Denmark, lebj@vcsj.dk

Anne Liveng, Associate Prof., Roskilde University, Denmark, aliveng@ruc.dk

Tomas Olofsson, Consultant (associated), Innova, Sweden, thomas.e.olofsson@telia.com

Elvyra Aciene, Prof. Dr.,  Klaiéda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Social Work, Lithuania, elvyra.aciene@gmail.com

Daniel Smedberg, Improvement leader, Skåne (Scania) Association of Local Authorities, Sweden, daniel.smedberg@kfsk.se

Adriana Nizinska , Senior Lecturer, University of Lower Silecia, Poland, adriana.nizinska@dsv.edu.pl

Sonata Mačiulskyte, Dr.,  Klaipeda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Social Work, s.maciulskyte@gmail.com

Ewa Kurantowicz, Prof. Dr. hab., University of Lower Silecia, Poland, ewa.kurantowicz@dsw.edu.pl

Hanna Egard, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, Malmo University, Dept of Social Work hanna.egard@mah.se

Annika Forsgren, Head of department, Simrishamn municipality, Sweden, annika.forsgren@simrishamn.se

Research Assistants: Bailey Kitko, Bridget Hill (Workshop A, Malmo), Kristina Sabaliauskaitė, Agne Cesnaite (Workshop B, Klaipeda), Joanna Gacka, Zuzanna Dyrcz (Workshop C, Wroclaw), Josefine Mortensen (Workshop D, Roskilde)

 

img_0775

Associated stakeholders from the following countries:

Sweden

Denmark

Poland

Lithuania

Moldova

Latvia