Contacts

The CareSam-group members:

Jonas Christensen, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, – Project coordinator of AppSam and chair of the CareSam R&D network, Malmö University, Sweden, jonas.christensen@mau.se

Jeanette Eriksson, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, – represents the Internet of Things and People Research Center (Smart Health), Malmö University, Sweden, jeanette.eriksson@mau.se

Nancy Russo, Professor – represents the Internet of Things and People Research Center (Smart Health), Malmö University, Sweden,

Asa Alftberg, Dr. Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, Malmö University, Sweden, asa.alftberg@mau.se

Lene Bjerregaard, Docent, Dr., University College Syd, Denmark, lebj@vcsj.dk

Pia Toft Assenholm, MSc, University College Syd, Denmark, ptoa@ucsyd.dk

Anne Liveng, Associate Prof., Roskilde University, Denmark, aliveng@ruc.dk

Ulla Skjødt, Dr. University College Absalon, Denmark, usk@pha.dk 

Elvyra Aciene, Prof. Dr.,  Klaiéda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Social Work, Lithuania, elvyra.aciene@gmail.com

Sonata Mačiulskyte, Dr.,  Klaipeda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Department of Social Work, s.maciulskyte@gmail.com

Ewa Kurantowicz, Prof. Dr. hab., Rector, University of Lower Silecia, Poland, ewa.kurantowicz@dsw.edu.pl

Heli Valokivi, Professor, University of Lapland, Finland, heli.valokivi@ulapland.fi

Marjo Outila, PhD Candidate, University of Lapland, marjo.outila@ulapland.fi

Annika Forsgren, Head of department, Simrishamn municipality, Sweden, annika.forsgren@simrishamn.se

Daniel Smedberg, Improvement leader, Skåne (Scania) Association of Local Authorities, Sweden, daniel.smedberg@kfsk.se

Tomas Olofsson, senior advisor, thomas.e.olofsson@telia.com

Research Assistants in the AppSam: Bailey Kitko, Bridget Hill, Kristina Sabaliauskaitė, Agne Cesnaite Joanna Gacka, Zuzanna Dyrcz, Josefine Mortensen, Juliane Vopel, Kirsty Solberg, Shannon Thomson

 

img_0775

Associated stakeholders from the following countries:

Sweden

Denmark

Finland

Poland

Lithuania

Moldova

Latvia